New living room pic…luscious!

newlrtwo1.jpg 

LOVE LOVE LOVING this set-up. The pillows on the couch are a perfect mix. I plan on doing a soft butter color on the walls instead of the pink since I have a beautiful Miro lithograph of my father’s that has a mix of all of these colors-just not the pink ( besides my husband has not given me any grief so far and I would like to keep it that way ).

My chandelier lamp compliments the one here only bigger and my bohemian touch will be my asian tables instead of these morroccan chairs. The velvet tufted ottoman in the center is a neat idea that I am still pondering. I think I might tackle that project only with dark wood legs. What do you all think?

newlrfour1.jpg

newlrthree1.jpg

 

I dig the garden stools to and I will have to figure out how to incorporate them…. Off to the gym. Tommorrow maybe a run downtown to match fabric for the pillows. I will let you guys in on my finds!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

