Update on the barstools…

Finally found the right palm tree. Yeah!!! Now I am really happy with my formerly VERY 80’s barstools… I also found two others with what will be beautiful peacocks that will be detailed by my buddy and business partner Melissa. Can’t wait for her to finish those!

I received my Modellos yesterday and I’m very excited to get the kitchen completely finished so I can do the concrete in the bathrooms! Go to designamour.com to see all the beautiful possibilities!

barstollnewpalmone.jpg

barstoolnewpalm.jpg

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

